accelerator profile
FIS Fintech Accelerator
Current standard terms not publicly specified · Global (US program) · Needs confirmation
ApplicationsNeeds confirmation
TermsCurrent standard terms not publicly specified
LocationGlobal (US program)
FIS Fintech Accelerator program details and official sources are available for review on the StayClued directory.
Tier 3usfintechcorporate
Official siteOpen in the live directory
Current application context
Program intake
We are confirming whether this program is currently operating and accepting applications.
Key facts
| Terms | Current standard terms not publicly specified |
| Stage | early-stage |
| Applications | Needs confirmation |
| Location | Global (US program) |
| Remote friendly | No |
| Sectors | fintech, payments |
| Status | unknown |
Always confirm on the official page before applying — dates and terms change.
Related accelerators
Founder InstituteWarrant or equity-pool terms vary by agreement · GlobalBerkeley SkyDeckApproximately 7.5% equity; confirm current fund terms · USAstranova (formerly Newchip)Program terms vary · Globala16z START (historical)Up to $1M (2022 launch terms; not confirmed current) · US (historical)Sequoia Open Source Fellowship0% equity grant support · GlobalNEA early programsCurrent standard terms not publicly specified · US
Sources
- www.fisglobal.com/about-us/media-room/press-release/2024/fis-announces-2024-cohort-for-fintech-accelerator-program-now-in-its-ninth-year — Official latest indexed cohort, program history and alumni; no current application claimed (checked 2026-08-10)
- www.fisglobal.com/about-us/media-room — Official current media room reviewed for a newer accelerator call; none was identified (checked 2026-08-10)
- www.fisglobal.com — Official operator homepage and organization context. (checked 2026-08-10)
- www.fisglobal.com/fis-fintech-accelerator — Live FIS accelerator landing page replacing the generic media-room application link; direct curl was blocked, but browser search/open on 2026-08-24 rendered the program page, 12-week structure, benefits, timeline, and alumni. (checked 2026-08-24)
